The Secretary of the Fleet (SECCOM) is responsible for, and has the authority under Title 10 of the United Planetary Space Fleet Code, to conduct all the affairs of the Department of the Fleet, including: recruiting, organizing, supplying, equipping, training, mobilizing, and demobilizing. The Secretary also oversees the construction, outfitting, and repair of space ships, equipment and facilities.

SECCOM is responsible for the formulation and implementation of policies and programs that are consistent with the national security policies and objectives established by the Admiralty. The Department of the Fleet consists of two uniformed Services: the United Planetary Space Fleet and Space Marine Corps.

The current Admiral of the Fleet is, Sir James William Churchill.


  • Admiral of the Fleet
  • Admiral
  • Vice Admiral
  • Rear Admiral
  • Commodore | Captain of the Fleet
  • Captain
  • Commander
  • Lieutenant Commander
  • Lieutenant
  • Sub-Lieutenant
  • Ensign
  • Chief Warrant Officer
  • Senior Warrant Officer
  • Warrant Officer
  • Chief Petty Officer
  • Senior Petty Officer
  • Petty Officer
  • Leading Seaman
  • Able Seaman
  • Seaman
  • Military Chaplains
  • Military Court